Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness

Psychiatric Clinic & Addiction Medicine located in Edina, MN & Lakeville, MN

18 total reviews

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahrya S.
Submitted 11/18/20
I love Enitan!! She is so kind and driven to help me reach the headspace I’ve been working towards. Enitan is a great listener and any patient of hers is lucky!
Marlana S.
Submitted 11/08/20
Very very understanding and comfortable presence.
Jason C.
Submitted 11/05/20
Great. Very personable.
Leah S.
Submitted 11/04/20
Adejoke was a pleasure to work with my daughter.
Roberta P.
Submitted 11/03/20
I think Enitan Is outstanding! She takes the time to really listen so I always feel heard and understood. I feel comfortable and at ease with Enitan because she’s kind and respectful. I’m very happy with Nexus of Hope.
Lois J.
Submitted 10/31/20
Very easy to talk with, and very supportive!
Amanda R.
Submitted 10/30/20
So far I have been getting help I need and I feel comfortable talking to Adejoke which is very important to me.
Mikaela S.
Submitted 10/30/20
My therapist is amazing! She’s very personable, which makes it easy to talk to her. She is a very authentic person. I’m lucky to have found her
Alyssa T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Adedeji is very knowledgeable in various areas of psychiatry and therapy. This makes her approach very holistic. She is reliable and available when she is needed.
Jordan G.
Submitted 07/08/20
It was a phone conference due to Covid 19. However it was very professional.
Perrin B.
Submitted 07/07/20
It was wonderful. Adejoke was incredibly helpful and thoughtful, and I can tell that she very much cares about what she does!
Laura K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Adejoke was so warm and welcoming right from the start and I immediately felt comfortable! I love how collaborative her care is. She doesn't just tell you what to do/take. She works WITH you to decide the best care path and medication for YOU and I really appreciate that individualized approach in her care!
Cassandrda L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Ms. Adejoke is beautiful, intelligent and truly amazing. I went to other people in the past the treatment I got was not effective. I am a believer in treatment and the right medication.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was so depressed and hopeless after countless unsuccessful encounters with other pyschatrist, I found Dr. Adejoke. After our first meeting, I felt more opmistic about the future. She is non judge mental, resourceful and an absolutely pleasure to speak to you.
Tracey R.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a lot of apprehension and anxiety on my way to initial appointment. Once I sat down I immediately felt comfort and NO judgement. Her demeanor, knowledge and listening skills are real. I truly felt like she heard me. She shared some great information with me and made a great point that each person's grief is their own . I see Adejoke once a month and I look forward to our sessions. She recommended a great place for behavior health that I feel was a good fit for me. Very relaxed atmosphere. She is an amazing Doctor. Thank you for your help.
Todd V.
Submitted 12/05/19
Adejoke was great to work with, making the process easy
Micah B.
Submitted 12/01/19
She is very remarkably and knowledgeable in her field. She is good doctor.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Addy is one of a kind! I feel extremely lucky that our paths have crossed.