Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness

Psychiatric Clinic & Addiction Medicine located in Edina, MN & Lakeville, MN

10 total reviews

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alyssa T.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr. Adedeji is very knowledgeable in various areas of psychiatry and therapy. This makes her approach very holistic. She is reliable and available when she is needed.
Jordan G.
Submitted 07/08/20
It was a phone conference due to Covid 19. However it was very professional.
Perrin B.
Submitted 07/07/20
It was wonderful. Adejoke was incredibly helpful and thoughtful, and I can tell that she very much cares about what she does!
Laura K.
Submitted 02/11/20
Adejoke was so warm and welcoming right from the start and I immediately felt comfortable! I love how collaborative her care is. She doesn't just tell you what to do/take. She works WITH you to decide the best care path and medication for YOU and I really appreciate that individualized approach in her care!
Cassandrda L.
Submitted 02/11/20
Ms. Adejoke is beautiful, intelligent and truly amazing. I went to other people in the past the treatment I got was not effective. I am a believer in treatment and the right medication.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/06/20
I was so depressed and hopeless after countless unsuccessful encounters with other pyschatrist, I found Dr. Adejoke. After our first meeting, I felt more opmistic about the future. She is non judge mental, resourceful and an absolutely pleasure to speak to you.
Tracey R.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a lot of apprehension and anxiety on my way to initial appointment. Once I sat down I immediately felt comfort and NO judgement. Her demeanor, knowledge and listening skills are real. I truly felt like she heard me. She shared some great information with me and made a great point that each person's grief is their own . I see Adejoke once a month and I look forward to our sessions. She recommended a great place for behavior health that I feel was a good fit for me. Very relaxed atmosphere. She is an amazing Doctor. Thank you for your help.
Todd V.
Submitted 12/05/19
Adejoke was great to work with, making the process easy
Micah B.
Submitted 12/01/19
She is very remarkably and knowledgeable in her field. She is good doctor.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 11/12/19
Addy is one of a kind! I feel extremely lucky that our paths have crossed.