Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness

Psychiatric Clinic & Medicine located in Lakeville, MN

71 total reviews

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie G.
Submitted 09/05/22
At 41 yrs old, I feel I finally found the right Dr! She listens and hears what is going on with me and my life and doesn't treat me like a number. She is very down to earth and I appreciate her relations to some of the things I experience. I found her upon referral and feel it is a great fit! Thank you for all you do Dr. Adejoke
Scott F.
Submitted 08/18/22
Pleasant and caring
Michael B.
Submitted 08/08/22
I've always loved my experiences with Adejoke. It's a big part of why I haven't entertained any ideas of dropping her for another therapist. During the height of the COVID-19 pandemic, there were a lot of issues happening between doctors and patients and Adejoke and I were well within those struggles. There were many times where appointments had to be moved back or changed, or even cancelled entirely. At one point, my fiancée to me to just leave her and find a more reliable therapist. But I stood my ground and defended Adejoke as the best therapist I've ever had; she listens and responds, rather than just throwing meds at me when I complain about something. She works with me to try to find solutions for my problems and gives me sound advice when I need it. I may not always agree with her opinions but thats what makes our relationship even stronger. We can look past those and still regard the other as good, faithful person. I try to be very understanding and patient with people, especially Adejoke, since she was just starting her own practice when the pandemic blew up. I can't imagine the trials and tribulations that alone must have had on her, not to mention her partner, Ken. All in all, I think Adejoke is a phenomenal therapist and I've tried many times to refer others to her as well. I wouldn't be half the man I am today without her presence in my life. So thank you for that :)
James B.
Submitted 08/08/22
Excellent in all categories . A+ A+ A+
Alyssa T.
Submitted 07/19/22
Always person centered
Breana L.
Submitted 07/14/22
Great doctor, understanding collaborative and very helpful. I’m grateful that I came in contact with her, I have been looking for a good doctor for months and she has helped me very much
Ronnie Jo M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Adejoke goes above and beyond as a therapist. I often struggle with feeling valued and self worth. She has made me feel seen and heard and takes time to help me problem solve and provides resources (which is what I have been looking for).
Dauhn J.
Submitted 05/31/22
Great!
Lisette H.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very compassionate, and facilitates a safe space to dive deep into the contributing factors that lead to my seeking of psychiatric treatment.
Lisa K.
Submitted 04/18/22
Best Dr out there!! Thanks
Kira S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Adejoke is a fantastic listener. I’m very excited to see her again and for us to get more acquainted.
Jaime G.
Submitted 04/15/22
Wonderful care for my teen daughters. Very attentive and flexible. Adejoke is genuinely interested in our well-being.
La Tanya M.
Submitted 04/12/22
We had a wonderful and amazing visit ... I just love her ... because she listens to u. , and she's sooo down to earth... I felt very comfortable sharing my feeling with her
Christine L.
Submitted 04/12/22
Open, Welcoming, and Honest
Kaela S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Thoughtful, mindful, helpful, beautiful, honest, and literally helped me with resources to find housing! I love Adejoke :)
Katie G.
Submitted 03/29/22
I really enjoyed my visit and how much she listened to me and my concerns. I actually feel like I can achieve my goals with her! Thank you.
Jill F.
Submitted 02/07/22
Kindest, warmest experience. Thank you Nexus of Hope.
Lauren S.
Submitted 02/01/22
Been seeing Dr.Adejoke for years and have recommended her to two peers - I appreciate being able to grow and stick with a single doctor throughout my experience. Thanks Dr.A
Alanna G.
Submitted 01/31/22
Adejoke is an incredibly intelligent and caring person who makes sure you feel heard and respected, and that you’re getting the best care possible! Talking with her feels like talking with a good friend.
Karen M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful!