Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness

Psychiatric Clinic & Addiction Medicine located in Lakeville, MN

41 total reviews

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ryan H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service and very helpful and understanding
Dauhn J.
Submitted 09/01/21
My experiences with Adejoke have been great. S
Erin H.
Submitted 08/27/21
I thought the intake paperwork provided a good picture of who I am for the doctors, before they even met me. And it also saved a lot of time to not have to go over sections that just didn’t apply to my case. From there, the staff was only better! They walked me through steps, answered questions and informed me about what was going on with my body with the addiction and how suboxone helped alleviate symptoms while my receptors go back down and heal. I also love how they focus on what’s best for me and let me drive the wheel of my recovery, with their support.
Alex B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Adejoke is Amazing and I am very grateful I have come across her, she is very down to earth/non-judgmental as well as a great listener. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.
Tony J.
Submitted 08/22/21
I appreciate ms.adedeji, she is understanding and easy to talk with. She listens to you without interrupting and responds with a full answer.
Matthew N.
Submitted 08/20/21
Ms. Adedeji, or as I call her Dr. Addy, is truly one of the rarest health care providers I have ever met. I went through dozens between transitioning out of the military, and using the VA system. Dr. Addy truly listens to your needs, future goals, etc. It is not easy to open up and talk to anyone about your medical history or trauma. Dr. Addy is not pushy like other medical providers I've had in the past. Long review, but the point is Ms. Adedeji truly is patients first mindset, and would highly recommend her or her staff to anyone not satisfied with their current care, or looking for a provider
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/29/21
It is great meeting with a mental health provider that you know really cares about you!
Sophie H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Adejoke has always been caring, insightful, and helpful since my first appointment!
Gordon N.
Submitted 07/18/21
Adejoke is a wonderful at what she does. She understands about addiction and the grips it has on individuals and has a good approach to how to make a difference in a patent.
Christina A.
Submitted 07/12/21
So friendly and understanding. Really cares about her patients. Wonderful woman
Danielle D.
Submitted 07/05/21
Been a patient for a long time!
Scott F.
Submitted 07/05/21
Amazing knowledge and more than a great listener.
Aria D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Adejoke is one of the best healthcare providers I've ever had. She makes me feel like a person, not a DX. Grateful for her.
Rebecca P.
Submitted 06/30/21
Ms. Adedeji is dependable and consistent. I have been a patient for over a year for PTSD, and and i’ve always felt safe and heard.
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/23/21
Amazing person, talking to her feels so natural and Ive grown so much
Tyler T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Great service, I get listened to my by caregiver and my medication was approved and filled promptly. I will definitely recommend to my friends and family.
Alyssa T.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Adedeji is knowledgeable, compassionate, and gives tangible directive.
Craig G.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very personable. A pleasure to chat with.
Colin S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. A has really helped me turn things around in my life. She is attentive, practical, and utilizes many other resources that just a “cut-and-dry” session and then I go home. I get homework that helps me focus on bettering my mental health during the rest of week, which helps me stick to the goals we set. Also, her style of practice is tastefully diverse, and she combines medicine with other self-healing techniques for a more holistic treatment. 10/10 from me—I know that each week I’ll walk away with something valuable that is helping me rebuild my life. I appreciate you!
Violet H.
Submitted 06/17/21
It was great to be able to get in so quickly! All of the staff has been incredibly friendly and nonjudgmental, I could not be happier with my care. I have literally recommended everyone I know to Eni and Nexus of hope.