Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness

Psychiatric Clinic & Addiction Medicine located in Lakeville, MN

52 total reviews

Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexus of Hope Psychiatry & Mental Health Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen M.
Submitted 01/26/22
Wonderful!
Christina A.
Submitted 01/25/22
I’ve learned so much working with Dr. Adejoki and her team. Thankful for her expertise, resourcefulness and ability to provide creative solutions to my daily struggles.
Craig G.
Submitted 12/29/21
Kind and caring.
Hunter K.
Submitted 11/26/21
Very helpful
Hunter K.
Submitted 11/23/21
Very helpful
Lisa K.
Submitted 11/22/21
Always so helpful, thourough and I feel in a positive place after every visit
Julie S.
Submitted 11/08/21
It’s very open place. Very understanding!! So glad I found this place
Scott F.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great as always
JAIME G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Wonderful provider!!
Tara W.
Submitted 10/15/21
Adejoke has helped me immeasurably. Her kindness, patience, and knowledge are a blessing.
Dawn C.
Submitted 10/15/21
Nexus of Hope is amazing. The quality of care is unequaled. Adejoke is a very special and caring human being. I always feel better after our appointments and am grateful I found Adejoke and Nexus of Hope!
Ryan H.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service and very helpful and understanding
Dauhn J.
Submitted 09/01/21
My experiences with Adejoke have been great. S
Erin H.
Submitted 08/27/21
I thought the intake paperwork provided a good picture of who I am for the doctors, before they even met me. And it also saved a lot of time to not have to go over sections that just didn’t apply to my case. From there, the staff was only better! They walked me through steps, answered questions and informed me about what was going on with my body with the addiction and how suboxone helped alleviate symptoms while my receptors go back down and heal. I also love how they focus on what’s best for me and let me drive the wheel of my recovery, with their support.
Alex B.
Submitted 08/27/21
Adejoke is Amazing and I am very grateful I have come across her, she is very down to earth/non-judgmental as well as a great listener. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.
Tony J.
Submitted 08/22/21
I appreciate ms.adedeji, she is understanding and easy to talk with. She listens to you without interrupting and responds with a full answer.
Matthew N.
Submitted 08/20/21
Ms. Adedeji, or as I call her Dr. Addy, is truly one of the rarest health care providers I have ever met. I went through dozens between transitioning out of the military, and using the VA system. Dr. Addy truly listens to your needs, future goals, etc. It is not easy to open up and talk to anyone about your medical history or trauma. Dr. Addy is not pushy like other medical providers I've had in the past. Long review, but the point is Ms. Adedeji truly is patients first mindset, and would highly recommend her or her staff to anyone not satisfied with their current care, or looking for a provider
Joseph R.
Submitted 07/29/21
It is great meeting with a mental health provider that you know really cares about you!
Sophie H.
Submitted 07/21/21
Adejoke has always been caring, insightful, and helpful since my first appointment!
Gordon N.
Submitted 07/18/21
Adejoke is a wonderful at what she does. She understands about addiction and the grips it has on individuals and has a good approach to how to make a difference in a patent.